REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

57 Reviews | write a review
default image

I had a fantastic experience at Smiles!!!!

I had a fantastic experience at Smiles!!! I lost a crown in the front of my mouth the night before leaving on a family cruise. No time to contact my personal dentist as we left home at 5AM!! A call was placed to "Smiles" as it was fairly close to SeaTac airport and advertised emergency care. I arrived to a friendly group of people who made me feel that everything was going to be alright! And it was! I saw the dentist whose "chairside" manner was great and the assistants were all very caring, I had to wait a couple of hours for some things to be fabricated for me and the receptionist even gave us a ride to a nearby restaurant and mall to pass the time. All In all this was an A+ experience and I thank them very much for making it possible to enjoy our family vacation!

Michal J Renton , WA September 19, 2014

default image

I will have my own teeth for many years.

Jenny is perfect in taking care of my teeth plus she gives me good advise on what I need to do for the care of my teeth.

Dr. Nguyen, always is straight forward on what my teeth are doing and also what I need to do so I will have my own teeth (not dentures) for many years.

Denise B Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

The results are always excellent!

I always have a very pleasant experience when I go to the dentist with Dr. Roseto and her team. The results are always excellent. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental health.

Sharon C Redmond , WA September 19, 2014

default image

This is a top notch dental group!

This is a top notch dental group. Cutting edge technology, professional, individualized care. All team members friendly and personable, from dentists to administrative. They genuinely care about their patients. Recommend with confidence!

Deborah K Bellevue , WA September 19, 2014

default image

Dr. Roseto is amazing!

Just had my six month check up and cleaning, Shelley takes time to explain procedures to you and answers all questions I may have. Dr. Roseto is amazing. I never liked going to the dentist, now have no problems. Thanks

Terry Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

I highly recommend them!

I typically have superb treatment at this dental office but my last visit was off the charts excellent. From the moment I walked in the front staff is amazing! My cleaning was quick, easy, and thorough. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Kristen Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

Dr. Roseto is fantastic!

No one really enjoys or looks forward to visiting the dentist. In fact, before a friend told me about this place, I avoided the experience altogether. But since my very first visit I've never been anything but impressed. The staff members always remember my name and I'm always greeted by a friendly smile. Dr. Roseto is fantastic and every employee’s dedication to making sure you're happy is obvious. This place makes me really enjoy going to the dentist... something I was sure I'd never say!

Kim Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

You won’t be disappointed!

After leaving our last dental care provider under not so pleasant circumstances, I was gun-shy about having to find a new one! I drive right by Smiles@Southcenter every day but had never even considered them....lucky they were one of the first offices that showed up in my dental network!! The staff is GREAT, the atmosphere is great and I've never had such a overall good experience at the dentist. Even my son who HATES dentists said it was good! You won't be disappointed!

Jody Redmond , WA September 19, 2014

default image

Caring staff of professionals.

Caring staff of professionals. I greatly appreciate their responsiveness and expert dental care!

Cynthia Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

I am totally happy with my hygienist.

Always a good experience. I am totally happy with my hygienist and the attention to keeping my teeth and mouth healthy. I expect to keep my teeth for the rest of my life, thanks to your whole staff.

Anita Bellevue , WA September 19, 2014

default image

A great experience overall.

It's always nerve wracking moving to a new city and finding new providers but Dr. Roseto made this transition really easy. I had time constraints with my insurance and her office worked with me to get my work done within those constraints. Her staff is lovely, very nice and professional. The dental work I had done was excellent, great experience overall. I will be sharing her name with anyone I know looking for a dentist 🙂

Julie Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

I would not want to go anywhere else!

Jenny has been my hygienist for over 15 years! She does an excellent job and always makes me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Nguyen is also fantastic. I would not want to go anywhere else for dental care.

Bruce Shoreline , WA September 19, 2014

default image

Excellent care from a wonderful hygienist.

Excellent care from a wonderful hygienist who genuinely cares about both my dental health and me as a person! (I didn't need to see the dentist on this particular visit because it was just my 3rd annual cleaning but she is very focused on my dental health when I do see her).

Anonymous Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

The customer service was fantastic!

I was impressed that not only were they able to fit me in last minute, the customer service was fantastic! I will be making this office my dentist. Thank you

Anonymous Seattle , WA September 19, 2014

default image

Love this place.

Dr Roseto is the BEST. Been going there since 1997. When I have moved out of Seattle and had to have dental work other places, the dentists ALWAYS compliment her work. Love this place. Go Dawgs!!!!

Vickie Radick Tukwila , WA November 5, 2014

default image

Great Staff!

Thanks Dr. Miller for the dental fix today, you have a great staff as well!

Troy Rimmelspacher Seattle , WA March 21, 2015

default image

This place is the best!

This place is the best! I've been coming here for over ten years and have always been treated as the most important customer in the building.

The staff are friendly and love to laugh,the dentists ask lots of questions and explain things well before moving forward with treatments.

I don't write many reviews, but this one had to be done....ohh ya.. Plus I might win some teeth brightener! Just kidding, this place is fantastic!

Kurt S. Seattle , WA June 18, 2015

default image

How often can you say that you love going to see your …

How often can you say that you love going to see your dentist? I do! Everyone there is friendly, professional, and really cares about your comfort. I can not say enough good things about the staff. They are awesome!

Anonymous Renton , WA August 13, 2015

default image

This is the best dental office

This is the best dental office with a very friendly, helpful staff. I'm moving to Renton soon & will continue to come here...just as I have been doing for 5 yrs or so! My son comes here too and they're better than any 'kids' dental office'.

Sonya Campy Renton , WA August 22, 2015

default image

Excellent, Professional, Best Dentist office ever!

I personally have been going to Dr. Rosetto and her staff for over 26 years (including my family, plus, referring several people). I consider myself very fortunate to have found Doreen and her staff all those years ago. They are all professional, caring, answering all questions and concerns. Dr. Rosetto and staff have met all my needs throughout the years, I can't say enough, Dr. Rosetto is the best, and I highly recommend going to see her!

Ruby W Tukwila , WA January 28, 2016

default image

Very responsive and supportive of patients with Dental …

After decades of dental phobias and really bad dental experiences, I have finally found a dentist office where I feel comfortable and that my fears are taken seriously. Dr. Nguyen has worked with me to develop a treatment plan that works for me and has even been wiling to adjust it as necessary. I have gotten a lot of overdue dental work done in the past two years and am no longer embarrassed to smile. Now my daughter comes here as well- she is starting off with a positive attitude about dental work that will continue

Erin Goodman Seattle , WA September 28, 2017

default image

Feels like cheers. The place where everyone knows your …

I love the staff They do very good on my braces. I love the fact that everyone seems to familiarize themselves with your names. It makes the experience very personable.

.

Tamika and Herbert Seattle , Wa September 28, 2017

default image

Love their care

Great place to go. Treats you like family

Sarah andregg Auburn , Wa September 28, 2017

default image

Comfortable, friendly, caring.

I have been a client for many years and have received excellent care. Every staff member is professional and attentive.

Kris Des Moines , Wa September 28, 2017

default image

The best place for dentisry

I really love this dentist. Very professional and great bedside manor to the customer. Highly recommend this office.

Stephen wheeler Tukwila wa , Wa September 28, 2017

default image

Love it!

Been coming here for a long time and now our whole family does too!

Rheta Kent , Wa September 29, 2017

default image

Treated me as family

I love this dental office. I feel like I belong here. They treat me like am one of them.

Benyam Eshete Seattle , Wa September 29, 2017

default image

Very helpful staff

Been coming here for years and they never force me to do anything I'm not comfortable with but they make best dental recommendations for your health benefit

Cindy b Tukwila , Wa September 29, 2017

default image

Staff is always pleasant and nice

Long time customer would not think about going anywhere else

Loren Ouren Renton , Wa September 29, 2017

default image

Very pleasant staff alway greasing me as I walk in

My appointments are alway set up for my limited time and your staff makes sure to accommodate me thanks

Andrew Valenzuela Yakima , Wa October 4, 2017

default image

Great office to come for dental care

Everyone is very attentive and caring. They are also very detailed with the work they do. We really trust them because they are highly professional

Rebecca Kunza Tukwila , WA October 5, 2017

default image

Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!

Been going here for 20+years. They have taken care of alll my families dental needs from braces, special needs and children. The staff is so friendly makes the visit as stress free as a visit to the dentist can be. They are so caring and support the community with "Freedom Day" for Veterns and collecting clothing for those in need. A wonderful team.

Pam Covimgtom , WA October 5, 2017

default image

Awesome staff!

Great place. They put you at ease and are very compassionate. would recommend them to anyone!

Thor Johansen Kent , Wa October 6, 2017

default image

Excellent team and very knowledgeable

I've been coming here for over 3 years and have not been disappointed once. Their attention to detail and focus on daily routine and habits have made a tremendous difference.

Simran Burien , WA October 7, 2017

default image

Enamel TLC

The professional staff at smiles@southcenter are very honesty and caring about taking care of our daughters dental needs, from general cleaning to braces all in a very relaxing and stress-free office. She has never felt uncomfortable or anxious about getting her teeth cared for, because the results always puts a smile on her face.

Joel and Marie Seattle , WA October 20, 2017

default image

Awesome place

Been going to smiles for a couple years and have not experienced a more friendly and accommodating environment. I highly recommend going to smiles for all your dental needs!

Matt Maple valley , WA October 20, 2017

default image

You’re the best!

Awesome service!!! Thanks for keeping my smile bright 😁👍🏽

Keonia Federal way , Wa October 20, 2017

default image

Great people to clean your teeth!

Been coming here for years, will continue to come here in the future!

Steven Seattle , Wa October 20, 2017

default image

The best staff ever!

I have been going to Smiles@Southcenter for over 20 years and would never think of going anywhere else.

Perla Owens Renton , WA October 27, 2017

default image

Dr. Nguyen is great with kids!

My daughter always gets excited when she knows it's time to go to the dentist! Dr. Nguyen was amazing with her! She loves coming to the dentist!!

Joy Kent , WA October 28, 2017

default image

I love everyone who took care of me today.

People who work here are amazing. Five stars to Dr. Nguyen, Dental assistant Mark and billing Person Joy.
Everyone was very thorough. Thank you for taking care of my teeth today and thanks for being nonjudgmental about me not working on my teeth care for long time.

Tension Deychen Tukwila , WA November 3, 2017

default image

Great family dentist

Our whole family goes here and have been for many years. The front office staff are all super friendly and helpful with questions. Dr Nguyen always explains what she is doing and why.

Claire Renton , Wa November 10, 2017

default image

Awesome place!

Our family has been coming for years! The staff are professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate! They are amazing and they treat you like family!

Linh Renton , WA November 10, 2017

default image

Friendly office and very caring

My daughter and I have been coming to this office for years and have never been disappointed with our care. Everyone is friendly and does a great job!

Cristina Tukwila , Wa November 10, 2017

default image

Awesome and friendly staff.

Awesome and friendly staff. Quick and painless process.

Ken Renton , Wa December 7, 2017

default image

Love this place

Love all the ladies in the front. I drive a long ways for the service and friendly environment. Thank you all for your positive friendly attitudes.

Stephanie C Marysville , Wa January 5, 2018

default image

THE BEST EVER!

Both my husband & I have been SO happy with all the staff @ Smiles. From basic care, to oral surgery & now orthodontics. We love our SMILES family❤️

Annie McMichael Ferron Burien , WA March 8, 2018

default image

What a wonderful place to go for a healthy mouth!!

I absolutely love this place! They really listen to your concerns, are friendly & family oriented! I’ve had such a wonderful experience coming here. I’m usually apprehensive & have anxiety going to the dentist, but everyone here really are great about easing my worries & ensuring I’m relaxed & pain-free! My kids enjoy it too! I no longer worry about having work done on my teeth/mouth. Thank you everyone at Smiles @ Southcenter!!!

Kristi Seatac , Wa March 8, 2018

default image

Amazing team, unlike any other!

Beautiful, spa like office. Cheerful employees and fantastic, knowledgeable doctors!

Bella Federal Way , WA March 14, 2018

default image

Awesome dental office!

Never get this kind of experience anywhere else. The staff and doctors are awesome and very caring. I feel very comfortable coming here and the treatment service provided here are excellent.

Mark SEATTLE , WA March 14, 2018

default image

Treated like family

Dr Nguyen and the entire team at Smiles@Southcenter always takes great care of me and my family. We end our visits with happy smiles and I trust my family’s dental care is in good hands. The clinic is clean and inviting and the staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental work.

Shena Luna Seattle , WA March 15, 2018

default image

A+

I’ve had a great experience going to the dentist, although it might not be the most fun thing to do. The whole staff is very pleasant to talk to and they are good at what they do. They communicate well and make me feel comfortable about coming to the dentist. The office is like a family atmosphere, you can tell it’s a warm place to work. I would recommend having your work done here. 😊

Jeff High Tukwila , Wa March 15, 2018

default image

I love this place!

I enjoy coming to Smiles@Southcenter because the staff is fun and highly skilled!

Kylie Vy Federal Way , WA March 16, 2018

default image

Great family dentist!

I love Smiles@Southcenter. They always accommodate to my family and I.

Maya Lan Federal Way , WA March 16, 2018

default image

Supportive and caring

The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and highly effective at what they do. The doctors listen and care about your happiness. Definitely one of the better dentists in the area.

Kat Bundy Tukwila , Wa March 22, 2018

default image

The entire staff is excellent. Favorite dental office

My whole family goes here. We have always had great care, everyone is super nice and very professional.

Karin Hills Renton , Wa March 30, 2018

default image

Such a blessing to have a great dentist

Dr. Roseto and Dr. Nguyen and Staff is super friendly and the care process is superb.

Danny Ho Olympia , WA March 30, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Request Your Appointment or Consultation Today

Why Choose Us

  • Open Saturdays
  • IV Conscious Sedation Available
  • Invisalign & ClearCorrect Provider
  • Same Day or Next Day Appointments
  • Family Dentist That Makes Dentistry Fun
  • In-Network Delta Dental Dentist
  • State of the Art Facility
  • All Your Needs in One Location
  • All Major Insurances Accepted
  • Dental Membership Plans Available
  • Qualified & Caring Team
  • Emergencies Seen Promptly
  • Free Consultations for Teeth Whitening & Orthodontics