Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Here’s What Some Satisfied Customers Have to Say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Excellent customer service, they show they care about their patients. I walked in the office for my first appointment, starting to shake because I hadn’t eaten, right away the receptionist grabbed a juice and crackers and checked a few times to make sure I was okay. The dental assistant did the same thing, made sure I was okay, and was very kind throughout the visit. The DDS explained everything so I would understand, told me what and why she was doing things and made sure I was okay throughout the visit. I highly recommend this facility!

Amanda N, 08/01/2019

I’ve never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dental office. The expertise and knowledge of the staff was impressive and made me know with confidence of the abilities from the Hygenist, dental assistant, to the Dr. Nyugen. I highly recommend this office.

Catherine S., 02/10/2019

I have been coming here for 10 years. I now live all the way up in Everett and still travel down to Smiles because they are the best. I love Nancy!

Rachel K., 09/21/2019

This office is amazing and so courteous and welcoming. Great atmosphere for sure. When I went in for my cleaning I was greeted very fast and walked back in a timely manner. Everything was explained to me about my teeth and what treatment I needed in the future. The best part was I was offered a blanket. That was absolutely amazing to me. Will definitely tell everyone about this office.

Krystal K., 08/21/2018

The staff at Smiles are very friendly. They make every effort to give their clients a great experience. I have used many of their services ranging from teeth cleaning to oral surgery. Every time I come here the service is professional, punctual, and quality care.

Steve C., 08/15/2018

The office got me in right away on a Saturday as I was having a dental emergency. The entire staff was professional and detailed on what procedure I needed and a forward care program was explained. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental care. I REALLY appreciate Joy who made my appointment easy and took care of the billing while I was in with the dentist.
5 stars for the entire team!

Jeff H., 07/17/2018

I had an emergency dental situation while visiting our daughter in Seattle. The care and competence were both outstanding in what, to my layman's (dentally speaking) eyes was a complicated situation! I am going to see them in a month again for a follow-up (when I am in town again). I would highly recommend them for both competence and care! Dr. Harold Kriesel

Dr. Harold K., 05/13/2018

My whole family goes here. We have always had great care, everyone is super nice and very professional.

Karin H., 03/30/2018

Dr. Roseto and Dr. Nguyen and Staff is super friendly and the care process is superb.

Danny H., 03/30/2018

The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and highly effective at what they do. The doctors listen and care about your happiness. Definitely one of the better dentists in the area.

Kat B., 03/22/2018

I enjoy coming to Smiles @ Southcenter because the staff is fun and highly skilled!

Kylie V., 03/16/2018

I love Smiles @ Southcenter. They always accommodate to my family and I.

Maya L., 03/16/2018

Dr. Nguyen and the entire team at Smiles @ Southcenter always takes great care of me and my family. We end our visits with happy smiles and I trust my family’s dental care is in good hands. The clinic is clean and inviting and the staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental work.

Shena L., 03/15/2018

I’ve had a great experience going to the dentist, although it might not be the most fun thing to do. The whole staff is very pleasant to talk to and they are good at what they do. They communicate well and make me feel comfortable about coming to the dentist. The office is like a family atmosphere, you can tell it’s a warm place to work. I would recommend having your work done here.

Jeff H., 03/15/2018

Beautiful, spa-like office. Cheerful employees and fantastic, knowledgeable doctors

Bella, 03/14/2018

Never get this kind of experience anywhere else. The staff and doctors are awesome and very caring. I feel very comfortable coming here and the treatment service provided here are excellent.

Mark, 03/14/2018

Both my husband & I have been SO happy with all the staff @ Smiles. From basic care, to oral surgery & now orthodontics. We love our SMILES family.

Annie M., 03/08/2018

I absolutely love this place! They really listen to your concerns, are friendly & family oriented! I’ve had such a wonderful experience coming here. I’m usually apprehensive & have anxiety going to the dentist, but everyone here really are great about easing my worries & ensuring I’m relaxed & pain-free! My kids enjoy it too! I no longer worry about having work done on my teeth/mouth. Thank you everyone at Smiles @ Southcenter!!!

Kristi, 03/08/2018

Love all the ladies in the front. I drive a long ways for the service and friendly environment. Thank you all for your positive friendly attitudes.

Stephanie C., 01/05/2018

From arrival to departure, my experience was excellent. Since I had foot surgery, I've been dreading going out. It's the end of the year and I needed this appointment. They've got two handicap spots and the staff were accommodating as far as navigating into, through, and out of the office. Waiting area is spatious and open. Staff were attentive and kind. Explanations of treatments were simple but thorough at the same time, you knew what to expect each step of the way. Quality of service was excellent. Environment was clean and each of their patient rooms were open and also private at the same time. They've got blankets and headphones which help make the appointment more comfortable. I'll be coming back next year.

Nayr K., 12/09/2017

Awesome and friendly staff. Quick and painless process.

Ken, 12/07/2017

Our whole family goes here and have been for many years. The front office staff are all super friendly and helpful with questions. Dr Nguyen always explains what she is doing and why.

Claire, 11/10/2017

Our family has been coming for years! The staff is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate! They are amazing and they treat you like family!

Linh, 11/10/2017

My daughter and I have been coming to this office for years and have never been disappointed with our care. Everyone is friendly and does a great job!

Cristina, 11/10/2017

Dr. Miller is the best. I have anxiety and a pain sensitivity and he always is prepared and goes out of his way to make sure I am doing great. The only dentist who has ever listened to my pain issue and the only dentist who I have chosen to continue seeing. I moved away from the area, and still drive the hour to my appointment.

Crystle E., 11/04/2017

Everyone was very thorough. Thank you for taking care of my teeth today and thanks for being nonjudgmental about me not working on my teeth care for long time.

Tension D., 11/03/2017

My daughter always gets excited when she knows it's time to go to the dentist! Dr. Nguyen was amazing with her! She loves coming to the dentist!!

Joy, 10/28/2017

I have been going to Smiles@Southcenter for over 20 years and would never think of going anywhere else.

Perla O., 10/17/2017

The professional staff at smiles@southcenter are very honesty and caring about taking care of our daughters dental needs, from general cleaning to braces all in a very relaxing and stress-free office. She has never felt uncomfortable or anxious about getting her teeth cared for, because the results always puts a smile on her face.

Joel and Marie, 10/20/2017

Been going to smiles for a couple years and have not experienced a more friendly and accommodating environment. I highly recommend going to smiles for all your dental needs!

Matt, 10/20/2017

Awesome service!!! Thanks for keeping my smile bright

Keonia, 10/20/2017

Been coming here for years, will continue to come here in the future!

Steven, 10/20/2017

I've been coming here for over 3 years and have not been disappointed once. Their attention to detail and focus on daily routine and habits have made a tremendous difference.

Simran, 10/07/2017

Great place. They put you at ease and are very compassionate. would recommend them to anyone!

Thor J., 10/06/2017

Everyone is very attentive and caring. They are also very detailed with the work they do. We really trust them because they are highly professional.

Rebecca K., 10/05/2017

Been going here for 20+years. They have taken care of all my families dental needs from braces, special needs and children. The staff is so friendly makes the visit as stress-free as a visit to the dentist can be. They are so caring and support the community with "Freedom Day" for Veterans and collecting clothing for those in need. A wonderful team.

Pam, 10/05/2017

My appointments are always set up for my limited time and your staff makes sure to accommodate me thanks

Andrew V., 10/04/2017

Been coming here for a long time and now our whole family does too!

Rheta, 09/29/2017

I love this dental office. I feel like I belong here. They treat me like am one of them.

Benyam E., 09/29/2017

Been coming here for years and they never force me to do anything I'm not comfortable with but they make best dental recommendations for your health benefit.

Cindy B., 09/29/2017

Long-time customer would not think about going anywhere else.

Loren O., 09/29/2017

After decades of dental phobias and really bad dental experiences, I have finally found a dentist office where I feel comfortable and that my fears are taken seriously. Dr. Nguyen has worked with me to develop a treatment plan that works for me and has even been wiling to adjust it as necessary. I have gotten a lot of overdue dental work done in the past two years and am no longer embarrassed to smile. Now my daughter comes here as well- she is starting off with a positive attitude about dental work that will continue.

Erin G., 09/28/2017

I love the staff They do very good on my braces. I love the fact that everyone seems to familiarize themselves with your names. It makes the experience very personable.

Tamika and Herbert, 09/28/2017

Great place to go. Treats you like family

Sarah A., 09/28/2017

I have been a client for many years and have received excellent care. Every staff member is professional and attentive.

Kris, 09/28/2017

I really love this dentist. Very professional and great bedside manor to the customer. Highly recommend this office.

Stephen W., 09/28/2017

I personally have been going to Dr. Rosetto and her staff for over 26 years (including my family, plus, referring several people). I consider myself very fortunate to have found Doreen and her staff all those years ago. They are all professional, caring, answering all questions and concerns. Dr. Rosetto and staff have met all my needs throughout the years, I can't say enough, Dr. Rosetto is the best, and I highly recommend going to see her!

Ruby W., 01/28/2016

Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. They are absolutely great with my kids!

Jennifer M., 01/13/2016

This is the best dental office with a very friendly, helpful staff. I'm moving to Renton soon & will continue to come here...just as I have been doing for 5 yrs or so! My son comes here too and they're better than any 'kids' dental office'.

Sonya C., 08/22/2015

How often can you say that you love going to see your dentist? I do! Everyone there is friendly, professional, and really cares about your comfort. I can not say enough good things about the staff. They are awesome!

Anonymous, 08/13/2015

This place is the best! I've been coming here for over ten years and have always been treated as the most important customer in the building. The staff are friendly and love to laugh,the dentists ask lots of questions and explain things well before moving forward with treatments. I don't write many reviews, but this one had to be done....ohh ya.. Plus I might win some teeth brightener! Just kidding, this place is fantastic!

Kurt S., 06/08/2015

Thanks Dr. Miller for the dental fix today, you have a great staff as well!

Troy R., 03/21/2015

Dr. Roseto is the BEST. Been going there since 1997. When I have moved out of Seattle and had to have dental work other places, the dentists ALWAYS compliment her work. Love this place. Go Dawgs!!!!

Vickie R., 11/05/2014

I had a fantastic experience at Smiles!!! I lost a crown in the front of my mouth the night before leaving on a family cruise. No time to contact my personal dentist as we left home at 5AM!! A call was placed to "Smiles" as it was fairly close to SeaTac airport and advertised emergency care. I arrived to a friendly group of people who made me feel that everything was going to be alright! And it was! I saw the dentist whose "chairside" manner was great and the assistants were all very caring, I had to wait a couple of hours for some things to be fabricated for me and the receptionist even gave us a ride to a nearby restaurant and mall to pass the time. All In all this was an A+ experience and I thank them very much for making it possible to enjoy our family vacation!

Michal J., 09/19/2014

Jenny is perfect in taking care of my teeth plus she gives me good advise on what I need to do for the care of my teeth. Dr. Nguyen, always is straight forward on what my teeth are doing and also what I need to do so I will have my own teeth (not dentures) for many years.

Denise B., 09/19/2014

I always have a very pleasant experience when I go to the dentist with Dr. Roseto and her team. The results are always excellent. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental health.

Sharon C., 09/19/2014

This is a top notch dental group. Cutting edge technology, professional, individualized care. All team members friendly and personable, from dentists to administrative. They genuinely care about their patients. Recommend with confidence!

Deborah K., 09/19/2014

Just had my six month check up and cleaning, Shelley takes time to explain procedures to you and answers all questions I may have. Dr. Roseto is amazing. I never liked going to the dentist, now have no problems. Thanks

Terry, 09/19/2014

I typically have superb treatment at this dental office but my last visit was off the charts excellent. From the moment I walked in the front staff is amazing! My cleaning was quick, easy, and thorough. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Kristen, 09/19/2014

No one really enjoys or looks forward to visiting the dentist. In fact, before a friend told me about this place, I avoided the experience altogether. But since my very first visit I've never been anything but impressed. The staff members always remember my name and I'm always greeted by a friendly smile. Dr. Roseto is fantastic and every employee’s dedication to making sure you're happy is obvious. This place makes me really enjoy going to the dentist... something I was sure I'd never say!

Kim, 09/19/2014

After leaving our last dental care provider under not so pleasant circumstances, I was gun-shy about having to find a new one! I drive right by Smiles @ Southcenter every day but had never even considered them....lucky they were one of the first offices that showed up in my dental network!! The staff is GREAT, the atmosphere is great and I've never had such a overall good experience at the dentist. Even my son who HATES dentists said it was good! You won't be disappointed!

Jody, 09/19/2014

Caring staff of professionals. I greatly appreciate their responsiveness and expert dental care!

Cynthia, 09/19/2014

Always a good experience. I am totally happy with my hygienist and the attention to keeping my teeth and mouth healthy. I expect to keep my teeth for the rest of my life, thanks to your whole staff.

Anita, 09/19/2014

It's always nerve-wracking moving to a new city and finding new providers but Dr. Roseto made this transition really easy. I had time constraints with my insurance and her office worked with me to get my work done within those constraints. Her staff is lovely, very nice and professional. The dental work I had done was excellent, great experience overall. I will be sharing her name with anyone I know looking for a dentist

Julie, 09/19/2014

Jenny has been my hygienist for over 15 years! She does an excellent job and always makes me feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Nguyen is also fantastic. I would not want to go anywhere else for dental care.

Bruce, 09/19/2014

Excellent care from a wonderful hygienist who genuinely cares about both my dental health and me as a person! (I didn't need to see the dentist on this particular visit because it was just my 3rd annual cleaning but she is very focused on my dental health when I do see her).

Anonymous, 09/19/2014

I was impressed that not only were they able to fit me in last minute, the customer service was fantastic! I will be making this office my dentist. Thank you

Anonymous, 09/20/2014

Leave a Review

Complete Dental Care with State of the Art Technology

Call Now