Reviews

45 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 7, 2017 | | Renton , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome and friendly staff. Quick and painless process.

Nov 10, 2017 | | Renton , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our whole family goes here and have been for many years. The front office staff are all super friendly and helpful with questions. Dr Nguyen always explains what she is doing and why.

Nov 10, 2017 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family has been coming for years! The staff are professional, knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate! They are amazing and they treat you like family!

Nov 10, 2017 | | Tukwila , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter and I have been coming to this office for years and have never been disappointed with our care. Everyone is friendly and does a great job!

Nov 3, 2017 | | Tukwila , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

People who work here are amazing. Five stars to Dr. Nguyen, Dental assistant Mark and billing Person Joy. Everyone was very thorough. Thank you for taking care of my teeth today and thanks for being nonjudgmental about me not working on my teeth care for long time.

Oct 28, 2017 | | Kent , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter always gets excited when she knows it's time to go to the dentist! Dr. Nguyen was amazing with her! She loves coming to the dentist!!

Oct 27, 2017 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to Smiles@Southcenter for over 20 years and would never think of going anywhere else.

Oct 20, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The professional staff at smiles@southcenter are very honesty and caring about taking care of our daughters dental needs, from general cleaning to braces all in a very relaxing and stress-free office. She has never felt uncomfortable or anxious about getting her teeth cared for, because the results always puts a smile on her face.

Oct 20, 2017 | | Maple valley , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Been going to smiles for a couple years and have not experienced a more friendly and accommodating environment. I highly recommend going to smiles for all your dental needs!

Oct 20, 2017 | | Federal way , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome service!!! Thanks for keeping my smile bright 😁👍🏽

45 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
Tukwila 2016 Tukwila Reporter

We do not accept AppleHealth, Provider One or DSHS

Why Choose Us

  • Open Saturdays
  • IV Conscious Sedation Available
  • Invisalign & ClearCorrect Provider
  • Same Day or Next Day Appointments
  • Family Dentist That Makes Dentistry Fun
  • In-Network Delta Dental Dentist
  • State of the Art Facility
  • All Your Needs in One Location
  • All Major Insurances Accepted
  • Dental Membership Plans Available
  • Qualified & Caring Team
  • Emergencies Seen Promptly
  • Free Consultations for Teeth Whitening & Orthodontics

Check Out Our 5-Star DemandForce Rating with Over 1,000 Reviews!

5 star demand force rating

delta dental dentist tukwila

care_credit_logo

DENTAL MEMBERSHIP PLAN AVAILABLE
NO INSURANCE, NO WORRIES.

Request Appointment

Request Your Appointment or Consultation Today