206.575.9150
Call today to schedule an appointment!

Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 28, 2016 | | Tukwila , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I personally have been going to Dr. Rosetto and her staff for over 26 years (including my family, plus, referring several people). I consider myself very fortunate to have found Doreen and her staff all those years ago. They are all professional, caring, answering all questions and concerns. Dr. Rosetto and staff have met all my needs throughout the years, I can't say enough, Dr. Rosetto is the best, and I highly recommend going to see her!

Aug 22, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best dental office with a very friendly, helpful staff. I'm moving to Renton soon & will continue to come here...just as I have been doing for 5 yrs or so! My son comes here too and they're better than any 'kids' dental office'.

Aug 13, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How often can you say that you love going to see your dentist? I do! Everyone there is friendly, professional, and really cares about your comfort. I can not say enough good things about the staff. They are awesome!

Jun 18, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place is the best! I've been coming here for over ten years and have always been treated as the most important customer in the building. The staff are friendly and love to laugh,the dentists ask lots of questions and explain things well before moving forward with treatments. I don't write many reviews, but this one had to be done....ohh ya.. Plus I might win some teeth brightener! Just kidding, this place is fantastic!

Mar 21, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks Dr. Miller for the dental fix today, you have a great staff as well!

Nov 5, 2014 | | Tukwila , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Roseto is the BEST. Been going there since 1997. When I have moved out of Seattle and had to have dental work other places, the dentists ALWAYS compliment her work. Love this place. Go Dawgs!!!!

Sep 19, 2014 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a fantastic experience at Smiles!!! I lost a crown in the front of my mouth the night before leaving on a family cruise. No time to contact my personal dentist as we left home at 5AM!! A call was placed to "Smiles" as it was fairly close to SeaTac airport and advertised emergency care. I arrived to a friendly group of people who made me feel that everything was going to be alright! And it was! I saw the dentist whose "chairside" manner was great and the assistants were all very caring, I had to wait a couple of hours for some things to be fabricated for me and the receptionist even gave us a ride to a nearby restaurant and mall to pass the time. All In all this was an A+ experience and I thank them very much for making it possible to enjoy our family vacation!

Sep 19, 2014 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jenny is perfect in taking care of my teeth plus she gives me good advise on what I need to do for the care of my teeth. Dr. Nguyen, always is straight forward on what my teeth are doing and also what I need to do so I will have my own teeth (not dentures) for many years.

Sep 19, 2014 | | Redmond , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I always have a very pleasant experience when I go to the dentist with Dr. Roseto and her team. The results are always excellent. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental health.

Sep 19, 2014 | | Bellevue , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a top notch dental group. Cutting edge technology, professional, individualized care. All team members friendly and personable, from dentists to administrative. They genuinely care about their patients. Recommend with confidence!

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Tukwila 2016 dentist near Seattle

We do not accept AppleHealth, Provider One or DSHS

Why Choose Us

  • Open Saturdays
  • IV Conscious Sedation Available
  • Invisalign & ClearCorrect Provider
  • Same Day or Next Day Appointments
  • Family Dentist That Makes Dentistry Fun
  • In-Network Delta Dental Dentist
  • State of the Art Facility
  • All Your Needs in One Location
  • All Major Insurances Accepted
  • Dental Membership Plans Available
  • Qualified & Caring Team
  • Emergencies Seen Promptly
  • Free Consultations for Teeth Whitening & Orthodontics

Check Out Our 5-Star DemandForce Rating with Over 1,000 Reviews!

5 star demand force rating

delta dental dentist tukwila

DENTAL MEMBERSHIP PLAN.
NO INSURANCE, NO WORRIES.

Request Appointment

Request Your Appointment or Consultation Today