Reviews

27 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 29, 2017 | | Tukwila , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Been coming here for years and they never force me to do anything I'm not comfortable with but they make best dental recommendations for your health benefit

Sep 29, 2017 | | Renton , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Long time customer would not think about going anywhere else

Sep 28, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After decades of dental phobias and really bad dental experiences, I have finally found a dentist office where I feel comfortable and that my fears are taken seriously. Dr. Nguyen has worked with me to develop a treatment plan that works for me and has even been wiling to adjust it as necessary. I have gotten a lot of overdue dental work done in the past two years and am no longer embarrassed to smile. Now my daughter comes here as well- she is starting off with a positive attitude about dental work that will continue

Sep 28, 2017 | | Seattle , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love the staff They do very good on my braces. I love the fact that everyone seems to familiarize themselves with your names. It makes the experience very personable. .

Sep 28, 2017 | | Auburn , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great place to go. Treats you like family

Sep 28, 2017 | | Des Moines , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a client for many years and have received excellent care. Every staff member is professional and attentive.

Sep 28, 2017 | | Tukwila wa , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really love this dentist. Very professional and great bedside manor to the customer. Highly recommend this office.

Jan 28, 2016 | | Tukwila , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I personally have been going to Dr. Rosetto and her staff for over 26 years (including my family, plus, referring several people). I consider myself very fortunate to have found Doreen and her staff all those years ago. They are all professional, caring, answering all questions and concerns. Dr. Rosetto and staff have met all my needs throughout the years, I can't say enough, Dr. Rosetto is the best, and I highly recommend going to see her!

Aug 22, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best dental office with a very friendly, helpful staff. I'm moving to Renton soon & will continue to come here...just as I have been doing for 5 yrs or so! My son comes here too and they're better than any 'kids' dental office'.

Aug 13, 2015 | | Renton , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How often can you say that you love going to see your dentist? I do! Everyone there is friendly, professional, and really cares about your comfort. I can not say enough good things about the staff. They are awesome!

27 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Tukwila 2016 dentist near Seattle

We do not accept AppleHealth, Provider One or DSHS

Why Choose Us

  • Open Saturdays
  • IV Conscious Sedation Available
  • Invisalign & ClearCorrect Provider
  • Same Day or Next Day Appointments
  • Family Dentist That Makes Dentistry Fun
  • In-Network Delta Dental Dentist
  • State of the Art Facility
  • All Your Needs in One Location
  • All Major Insurances Accepted
  • Dental Membership Plans Available
  • Qualified & Caring Team
  • Emergencies Seen Promptly
  • Free Consultations for Teeth Whitening & Orthodontics

Check Out Our 5-Star DemandForce Rating with Over 1,000 Reviews!

5 star demand force rating

delta dental dentist tukwila

care_credit_logo

DENTAL MEMBERSHIP PLAN AVAILABLE
NO INSURANCE, NO WORRIES.

Request Appointment

Request Your Appointment or Consultation Today