Reviews

57 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 30, 2018 | | Renton , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My whole family goes here. We have always had great care, everyone is super nice and very professional.

Mar 30, 2018 | | Olympia , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Roseto and Dr. Nguyen and Staff is super friendly and the care process is superb.

Mar 22, 2018 | | Tukwila , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and highly effective at what they do. The doctors listen and care about your happiness. Definitely one of the better dentists in the area.

Mar 16, 2018 | | Federal Way , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I enjoy coming to Smiles@Southcenter because the staff is fun and highly skilled!

Mar 16, 2018 | | Federal Way , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love Smiles@Southcenter. They always accommodate to my family and I.

Mar 15, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Nguyen and the entire team at Smiles@Southcenter always takes great care of me and my family. We end our visits with happy smiles and I trust my family’s dental care is in good hands. The clinic is clean and inviting and the staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental work.

A+
Mar 15, 2018 | | Tukwila , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’ve had a great experience going to the dentist, although it might not be the most fun thing to do. The whole staff is very pleasant to talk to and they are good at what they do. They communicate well and make me feel comfortable about coming to the dentist. The office is like a family atmosphere, you can tell it’s a warm place to work. I would recommend having your work done here. 😊

Mar 14, 2018 | | Federal Way , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Beautiful, spa like office. Cheerful employees and fantastic, knowledgeable doctors!

Mar 14, 2018 | | SEATTLE , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Never get this kind of experience anywhere else. The staff and doctors are awesome and very caring. I feel very comfortable coming here and the treatment service provided here are excellent.

Mar 8, 2018 | | Burien , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Both my husband & I have been SO happy with all the staff @ Smiles. From basic care, to oral surgery & now orthodontics. We love our SMILES family❤️

57 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next
Tukwila 2016 Tukwila Reporter

We do not accept AppleHealth, Provider One or DSHS

Why Choose Us

  • Open Saturdays
  • IV Conscious Sedation Available
  • Invisalign & ClearCorrect Provider
  • Same Day or Next Day Appointments
  • Family Dentist That Makes Dentistry Fun
  • In-Network Delta Dental Dentist
  • State of the Art Facility
  • All Your Needs in One Location
  • All Major Insurances Accepted
  • Dental Membership Plans Available
  • Qualified & Caring Team
  • Emergencies Seen Promptly
  • Free Consultations for Teeth Whitening & Orthodontics

Check Out Our 5-Star DemandForce Rating with Over 1,000 Reviews!

5 star demand force rating

delta dental dentist tukwila

care_credit_logo

DENTAL MEMBERSHIP PLAN AVAILABLE
NO INSURANCE, NO WORRIES.

Request Appointment

Request Your Appointment or Consultation Today